Sl.no	Doctor's Name	Designation	Qualification	Council of Registration	Registration Number	Photos
1	Dr. Ashok Kumar K	Professor and HOD	MBBS, MD	Karnataka Medical Council	24445	
2	Dr. Gomathy E	Professor	MBBS, MS	Karnataka Medical Council	47497	
3	Dr. Anitha. A.M	Associate Professor	MBBS, MS	Karnataka Medical Council	70843	
4	Dr. Bharathi.A	Associate Professor	MBBS, MS, DGO	Karnataka Medical Council	57092	
5	Dr. Asha Devi. L	Associate Professor	MBBS, MS, DGO	Karnataka Medical Council	76892	
6	Dr. Roshini P	Assistant Professor	MBBS, MS, DNB	Karnataka Medical Council	105132	

7 Dr. Shruthi S S	Assistant Professor	MBBS, MS, DNB	Karnataka Medical Council	108677	
8 Dr. Noor Ayesha Begum	Assistant Professor	MBBS, MS	Karnataka Medical Council	105233	
9 Dr. Sonia H	Assistant Professor	MBBS, MS, DNB	Karnataka Medical Council	119234	
10 Dr Divya K P	Senior Resident	MBBS, MS	Karnataka Medical Council	124485	
11 Dr Ranjitha A	Senior Resident	MBBS, MS, DNB	Tamil Nadu Medical Council	135672	
12 Dr Hiranmayi U	Senior Resident	MBBS, MS, DNB	Karnataka Medical Council	129237	HIRANMANI. U 21.0.2019

13	Dr Pavithra R	Senior Resident	MBBS, MS, DNB	Karnataka Medical Council	127575	
14	Dr Shwetha G	Senior Resident	MBBS, MS, DNB	Karnataka Medical Council	130351	
15	Dr Deepa Retnamma Babu	Senior Resident	MBBS, MS, DNB	Travancore Cochin Medical Council	70232	
16	Dr Priyanka Karabasappa Dapper	Senior Resident	MBBS, MS, DNB	Karnataka Medical Council	134544	
17	Dr Mandara T P	Senior Resident	MBBS, MS, DNB	Karnataka Medical Council	136666	
18	Dr Sana Fathima	Senior Resident	MBBS, MS	Karnataka Medical Council	120288	

19	Dr Nagashree S Holla	Junior Resident	MBBS	Karnataka Medical Council	145075	
20	Dr Suma V	Junior Resident	MBBS	Karnataka Medical Council	133496	SUMA M 1/1/2019
21	Dr Harshitha B	Junior Resident	MBBS	Karnataka Medical Council	133575	
22	Dr Madhushree C N	Junior Resident	MBBS	Karnataka Medical Council	135494	
23	Dr Hemalatha M	Junior Resident	MBBS	Karnataka Medical Council	77067	
24	Dr Priyanka Raghunathan	Junior Resident	MBBS	Karnataka Medical Council	136262	

25 Dr Keerthiga M	Junior Resident	MBBS	Karnataka Medical Council	144857	
26 Dr Rajeshwari AHM	Junior Resident	MBBS	Karnataka Medical Council	138854	
27 Dr Syeda Sana	Junior Resident	MBBS	Karnataka Medical Council	143095	
28 Dr Yeddula Pavithra	Junior Resident	MBBS	Andhra Pradesh Medical Council	115323	
29 Dr Pavithra M	Junior Resident	MBBS	Karnataka Medical Council	145148	

30 Dr Sharath V	Junior Resident	MBBS	Karnataka Medical Council	143842	
31 Dr Amrutha A J	Junior Resident	MBBS	Karnataka Medical Council	135105	
32 Dr Yenugonda Namratha	Junior Resident	MBBS	Karnataka Medical Council	145064	
33 Dr Vaishnavi B	Junior Resident	MBBS	Karnataka Medical Council	150097	
34 Dr Shilpa K	Junior Resident	MBBS	Karnataka Medical Council	124767	
35 Dr Sreeveni K N	Junior Resident	MBBS	Karnataka Medical Council	113834	

36	Dr Deepakumari Sengottuvel	Junior Resident	MBBS	Tamil Nadu Medical Council	131387	
37	Dr Nishita Senthil Kumar	Junior Resident	MBBS	Karnataka Medical Council	154189	
38	Dr C R Rashmi	Junior Resident	MBBS	Karnataka Medical Council	150234	
39	Dr Diksha D Biradar	Junior Resident	MBBS	Karnataka Medical Council	154617	
40	Dr Ahalya Nayak	Junior Resident	MBBS	Karnataka Medical Council	150162	
41	Dr Gowri G S	Junior Resident	MBBS	Karnataka Medical Council	157506	en la constantia de la

42	Dr R R Sharanya	Junior Resident	MBBS	Karnataka Medical Council	151876	
43	Dr Fathimath Zakkiyya C	Junior Resident	MBBS	Karnataka Medical Council	151469	
44	Dr Sowmya G	Junior Resident	MBBS	Karnataka Medical Council	113987	
45	Dr Yogita Mohan Naik	Junior Resident	MBBS	Karnataka Medical Council	163376	