## DEPARTMENT OF PHYSIOLOGY

SI no.	Name of the faculty	Photo	Educational qualification	Latest designation	Registration number
1	Dr Swapnatai A Meshram		MBBS MD FAIMER	Director Professor and HOD	Madhya Pradesh Medical council - 2752
2	Dr Kambli Malleshappa		MBBS MD	Professor	Karnataka Medical Council - 53722
3	Dr Niranjan murthy H L		MBBS MD	Professor	Karnataka Medical Council - 42221
4	Dr Umamaheswari K		MBBS MD	Professor	Karnataka Medical Council - 170863
5	Dr Arjun Shekar		MBBS MD	Associate professor	Karnataka Medical Council - 52345
6	Dr Manjushree R		MBBS MD	Assistant professor	Karnataka Medical Council - 96045

7	Dr Swati Kurdekar		MBBS MD	Assistant professor	Karnataka Medical Council - 124094
8	Dr Meghashree Sampath		MSc	TUTOR	
9	Dr Priyadharsan		MBBS	Postgraduate	Karnataka Medical Council - 167893
10	Dr Suchithra Gunasekaran		MBBS	Postgraduate	Karnataka Medical Council - 168834
11	Dr Praphitha S P		MBBS	Postgraduate	Karnataka Medical Council - 136262
12	Dr Sneha H S		MBBS	Postgraduate	Karnataka Medical Council - 144115
13	Dr Lalitha Rani	and the second	MBBS	Postgraduate	Karnataka Medical Council - 152651
14	Dr Rohan I R		MBBS	Postgraduate	Karnataka Medical Council - 133143