NON-TEACHING STAFF OF ESI PGIMSR, ESIC MEDICAL COLLEGE, JOKA			
SI. No	Name	Designation	Department
01	Nirmalendu Biswas	Deputy Director	Dean Office
02	Vijay Kumar	P. P. S.	Dean Office
03	Binod Mal	0.S.	Dean Office
04	Rohit Kumar	Assistant	Dean Office
05	Ajay Kr. Rajak	Assistant	Caretaker
06	Ruvia Parvin	Stenographer	Dean Office
07	Bhaskar Das	Stenographer	Dean Office
08	Soutrik Chakraborty	Stenographer	Dean Office
09	Satyendra Kumar	UDC	Student Section
10	Dhiraj Kumar Gupta	UDC	Dean Office
11	Dhiraj Kumar Agrawal	UDC	Com. Med, Physiology
12	Rajeev Kumar	UDC	Dean Office
13	Niloy Biswas	UDC	Dean Office
14	Indradev Kumar	UDC	Anatomy, MEU, Gen. Med.
15	Suman Kumar	UDC	Student Section
16	Biplab Gayen	UDC	Student Section
17	Abhishek Kumar	UDC	Pharma, Paed.
18	Sujeet Kumar	UDC	Biochemistry
19	G. Hariharan	UDC	FMT, Eye
20	Amrit Raj	UDC	Surgery, Ortho
21	Krishnendu Chowdhury	UDC	Micro, OBGY
22	Prasanta Chakraborty	Librarian	Dean Office
23	Vijay Kumar Yadav	LDC	Dean Office
24	Mamta Devi	MTS	Dean Office