Sl.No	Faculty Name	Photo	Educational Qualification	Designation	Registration Number	State Medical Council
1	Dr Anil Kumar Sirasagi		M.B.B.S., M.D (Pathology)	Professor & HOD	61768	Karnataka Medical Council
2	Dr Shalini J		M.B.B.S., M.D (Pathology)	Associate Professor	84113	Karnataka Medical Council
3	Dr Vara Prasad BM	Tonsal?	M.B.B.S., M.D (Pathology)	Associate Professor	103954	Karnataka Medical Council
4	Dr Anvita N		M.B.B.S., M.D (Pathology)	Assistant Professor	114295	Karnataka Medical Council
5	Dr Anil J		M.B.B.S., M.D (Pathology)	Assistant Professor	104586	Karnataka Medical Council

6	Dr Supriya T R	M.B.B.S., M.D (Pathology)	Assistant Professor	95747	Karnataka Medical Council
7	Dr Aswathy S Anand	M.B.B.S., M.D (Pathology)	Senior Resident	114135	Karnataka Medical Council
8	Dr Harshitha Umesh	M.B.B.S., M.D (Pathology)	Senior Resident	111819	Karnataka Medical Council
10	Dr Haroon Adoni	M.B.B.S., M.D (Pathology)	Senior Resident	112520	Karnataka Medical Council
10	Dr Rashmi Budha	M.B.B.S., M.D (Pathology)	Senior Resident	125893	Karnataka Medical Council

12	Dr Jahnvi Vijay	M.B.B.S., M.D (Patholo	gy) Senior Resident	128640	Karnataka Medical Council
		HT P. Jestendra Kumar J.M. Star / DEAN HT P and and and any any any any any MCF POIMS RUSSION (H - / Rajaji 22 bd. Bedgaluru-10 M.B.B.S., M.D (Patholo			
13	Dr Akriti Singh	M.B.B.S., M.D (Patholo	gy) Senior Resident	131338	Karnataka Medical Council
14	Dr Pawan	M.B.B.S., M.D (Patholo	gy) Senior Resident	124111	Karnataka Medical Council
14	Di Fawan	M.B.B.S., M.D (rauloio	gy) Senior Resident	124111	Kamataka Medical Council
15	Dr Bala Abirami M	M.B.B.S	Junior Resident	163436	Karnataka Medical Council
16	Dr Ashraya K C	M.B.B.S	Junior Resident	125300	Karnataka Medical Council

17	Dr Aiby Susan Thomas	M.B.B.S	Junior Resident	163435	Karnataka Medical Council
18	Dr Vishwas H V	M.B.B.S	Junior Resident	127701	Karnataka Medical Council
19	Dr Dharshini S	M.B.B.S	Junior Resident	172380	Karnataka Medical Council
20	Dr Ayesha Iram	M.B.B.S	Junior Resident	130873	Karnataka Medical Council
21	Dr Arya M S	M.B.B.S	Junior Resident	143002	Karnataka Medical Council

22	DR. AYYAPU PUSHPA CHANDANA	M.B.B.S	Junior Resident	168471	Karnataka Medical Council
23	DR. RAGHAVENDRA H S	M.B.B.S	Junior Resident	146706	Karnataka Medical Council
24	Dr Mehraj Parveen	M.B.B.S	Junior Resident	145999	Karnataka Medical Council
25	Dr Lekhan A S	M.B.B.S	Junior Resident	123895	Karnataka Medical Council