

कर्मचारी राज्य बीमा निगम (श्रम एवं रोजगार मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार) EMPLOYEES' STATE INSURANCE CORPORATION (Ministry of Labour & Employment, Govt. of India)



क. रा. बी. नि. चिकित्सा महाविद्यालय एवं अस्पताल, बिहटा, पटना- 801103 ESIC Medical College & Hospital, Bihta, Patna- 801103. ई मेल/Email:dean-bihta.bh@esic.nic.in

No. 423(Dean-Bihta).Z.11/15/2021

Date: 26.07.2021

## Office Order No. 17 of 2021

The undersigned has nominated the following mentioned teaching faculty/ Officers as chairperson/ member against their name in Anti Ragging Committee:

S1.	Name, Designation	Role allotted in Anti Ragging
No.		Committee
1	Director Prof. Soumya Chakrabroty, Dean	Chairperson
2	Dr. Nishar Akhtar, Medical Superintendent	Member Secretary
M 3	Dr. Vikash Kumar, Associate Professor	Member
4	Dr. Avinash Kumar, Assistant Professor	Member
5	Dr. Ruchi Ratnesh, Assistant Professor	Member
6	Dr. Rakesh Kumar, Assistant Professor	Member
7	Dr. Arshad Ayub, Assistant Professor	Member
8	Dr. Sanjita, Assistant Professor	Member
9	Shri Mukesh Kumar, D. D. (A)	Member
10	Shri Amit Kumar Chandan, A.E.	Member

\* Addition & Deletion of members shall be done as per need.

11.

(Director Prof. Soumya Chakrabroty)

DEAN

Copy to:

- 1. All concerned.
- 2. The Medical Superintendent, ESIC Medical College & Hospital, Bihta, Patna- 801103.
- 3. HOD, All Departments, ESIC Medical College & Hospital, Bihta, Patna- 801103.
- 4. The Deputy Director (Admin.), ESIC Medical College & Hospital, Bihta, Patna- 801103.
- 5. The Asstt. Director (Finance), ESIC Medical College & Hospital, Bihta, Patna- 801103.
- 6. Cash Branch, ESIC Medical College & Hospital, Bihta, Patna- 801103.
- 7. Notice Board.
- 8. Guard File.